CONTACT US


Meet the Team

Leck Chet Lam

Managing Director


X
Leck Chet Lam

Managing Director

Angelica Lim

General Manager, Aerospace & Defence Group


X
Angelica Lim

General Manager, Aerospace & Defence Group

Connie Chua

Operations Director


X
Connie Chua

Operations Director

Ong Hwee Suan

Communications Director


X
Ong Hwee Suan

Communications Director

Danny Soong

Assistant Director


X
Danny Soong

Assistant Director

Cathryn Lee

Senior Sales Manager


X
Cathryn Lee

Senior Sales Manager

Theresa Gan

Senior Sales Manager


X
Theresa Gan

Senior Sales Manager

Yang Hui

Senior Project Manager


X
Yang Hui

Senior Project Manager

Hon Huei Min

Senior Marcom Manager


X
Hon Huei Min

Senior Marcom Manager

Tsai Pei Chuan

Conference Manager


X
Tsai Pei Chuan

Conference Manager

COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVES

Dr. Gerhard Eisenhut

Castellana Business Development GmbH

Kramergasse 9/5, A-1010 Vienna, Austria

Tel: +43 1 533 65 05 10

Mobile: +43 6 802 182 491

geisenhut@castellana.at

Mr. Derek Staines

EAS Exhibition Services Inc

1400 Bayly Street, Office Mall 2, Unit 4, Pickering, Ontario, L1W 3R2 Canada

Tel: +1 905 837 5095

Mobile: +1 416 399 8257

derek@easexhibitions.com

Mr. Li Wenbing (李文兵)

Acevision (Beijing) Exhibition Co.,Ltd.

Room 518, Youcheng Plaza, No.16, Beitucheng West Road, Chaoyang, Beijing 100015, China

Tel: +86 10 6223 0273

Mobile: +86 139 1096 9535

wenbing@acevision-expo.com

Mr. Kristian Schischke

ECM Expo & Conference Management GmbH

Katharinenstraße 8, 10711 Berlin, Germany

Tel: +49 30 61 78 43 40

Mobile: +49 172 604 8321

ks@ecm-berlin.de

Preethi Mathew

Aerosun Media Pvt Ltd.

# B2, Sapphire, Prakruthi Township, 1st Block, 3rd Cross, Babusapalya,

Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore, 560043, Karnataka, India

Tel: +91 80 43747492

Mobile: +91 9448447509

preethim@aeromag.in

Mr. David Litvak

Honeycomb SMTM Asia Pte Ltd

6/103 Zamarot St. Herzelia 46424 Israel

Mobile: +972 50 244 4444

dudi@gmss.co.il

Noriko Kodama

APT Planning Co., Ltd.

2-8-16-6F Ote-machi Naka-ku, Hiroshima City, Japan 730-0051

Tel: +81 82 298 1740

Mobile: +81 90 1367 8148

kodama@aptplanning.jp

Mr. Frank Jansen

Netherlands Aerospace Group

Molengraaffsingel 10, 2629 JD Delft, The Netherlands

Tel: +31 79 353 13 56

frank.jansen@nag.aero

Mr. George Tudor

Tormen Expo Agency

Str Ion Neculce No. 23, Sector 1, Bucharest, 011254, Romania

Tel : +40 21 2250928

Mobile: +40 762-603 145

get@tormen-expo.com

Mr. Alexander Velovich

Hawk-Russia

P.O. Box 15, Moscow 115 455, Russia

Tel: +7 499 615 7028

Mobile: +7 910 400 0225

a.velovich@gmail.com

Mr. Carl Ziegler

T-Link Management Ltd

Schwerzistrasse 6, Freienbach 8807, Switzerland

Tel: +41 43 288 18 86

Mobile: +41 79 22 33 555

c.ziegler@t-link.ch

Mr. Mike Petrassi

Kallman Worldwide Inc.

4 North Street, Suite 800 Waldwick, New Jersey 07463-1842 USA

Tel: +1 201 251 2600

Mobile: +40 762-603 145

mikep@kallman.com